Winners Announced in RealTracs Fee Giveaway

As part of the year-long celebration of RealTracs’ 20th Anniversary, we gave away a free quarter of User fees to several lucky winners – and those winners are below!

Two winners were chosen from Users who joined RealTracs during each of the 20 years we have been in business.  For example, there are two winners who have been with RealTracs since 1996, two winners who have been with RealTracs since 1997, all the way down to two winners who just recently joined RealTracs in 2016.

That’s 40 winners total!!

There is nothing the winning recipients need to do to claim the free quarter of User fees.  A credit of $120 will appear on your billing statement with the description, “RealTracs 20th Anniversary Giveaway”; and, a special congratulatory certificate is on the way.

It’s always our pleasure to serve the RealTracs Community of Users.  Again, congratulations to all the winners, and thank you all for your continued business!

20 Year Winners
Mitzi Ragen – CENTURY 21 Lakes, Land & Auction
Nancy Wallis Warren – Fridrich & Clark Realty

19 Year Winners
Janet F Flanagan – Coldwell Banker Barnes
Charles S. Yates – Keller Williams Realty

18 Year Winners
Sherwin Clift – Keller Williams Realty
Mike Maselli – Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices PenFed Realty

17 Year Winners
Robert Worth – Coldwell Banker Conroy, Marable & Holleman
Adeline Bush – Crye-Leike

16 Year Winners
Amy Cross Nance – CrossRoads Real Estate
Teresa S. Austin – PARKS

15 Year Winners
Jennifer L. Anderson – The Realty Association
Gayle M. Halvorson – Exit Real Estate Solutions

14 Year Winners
Billy Scooter RANDALL – Burton Blackwell Realty and Auction
Tawny M. King – Exit Realty King & Associates

13 Year Winners
Shelia Lunsford – Benchmark Realty
Ben Wilson – Team Wilson Real Estate Partners

12 Year Winners
Hesh Eslami – Realty of America
Sharon Tucker – Imagine Realty

11 Year Winners
Teresa L. Tate – Exit Realty of the South
Levinia R McClain – Beck ERA Chappell and Associates

10 Year Winners
Wen Baugh – Worth Properties
Randall (Randy) Withrow – New South, REALTORS

9 Year Winners
Paul Myers Craig and Wheeler Realty & Auction
Gregory Carl Nesto – Reliant Realty ERA Powered

8 Year Winners
Willie Mangrum – PARKS
Kim Poor – Realty Savings, LLC

7 Year Winners
Jean Marie Stover – Janssen Realty
Carol Rice – Village Real Estate Services

6 Year Winners
Bianca Cerio Tinsley – Keller Williams Realty
Michelle McIntosh – PARKS

5 Year Winners
Pamela Creel – Cumberland Real Estate LLC
Sam Corley IV – Reliant Realty ERA Powered

4 Year Winners
Kevin McGuigan – McGuigan & Associates
Kenny Stephens – The DeSelms Team

3 Year Winners
Danielle Carter – Coldwell Banker Barnes
Dani Cox – Benchmark Realty

2 Year Winners
Pamela Huxtable – RE/MAX Fine Homes
Jace Davis – SilverPointe Properties

1 Year Winners
Brandon Bliss – Keller Williams Realty
Detrick Nelson – Exit Realty Bob Lamb & Associates